Company Menu

Industry Recognition

As an ethically unyielding, proactive and sustainable business, Avanceon has always upheld high standards across all practices.  We are honored to have been recognized and accredited by industry organizations of excellence.

TRACE LogoTRACE Certification

The TRACE certification is the comprehensive due diligence review and approval process that eliminates screening costs for multinationals and provides certified entities with portable compliance information. It is the only due diligence review, analysis and approval process available that allows third parties to own their verified due diligence reports.

TRACE Certified companies are ‘pre-vetted’ partners for multinational companies seeking to do business with suppliers who share their commitment to transparent business practices.

TRACE website

TuvTÜV Nord Certification

TÜV certifying body assesses and certifies the fulfillment of legal requirements and voluntary standards: With more than 1,200 experienced experts, their pool of auditors guarantees the highest level of competence in the certification of management systems, personnel and products.

With a neutral certificate from TÜV NORD CERT, customers have an objective and respected quality certificate for employees, cooperation partners and consumers, which means that they benefit from both the outward portrayal and the optimization of internal processes.

TUV Nord website

CSIA_Certification_verticalCSIA Certification

CSIA Certification demonstrates your commitment to meeting the highest standards for business and management. Successful system integration businesses – the ones that clients can be confident will meet theircurrent and future needs – combine technical proficiency with sound business practices.

Certification proves that your company has met or exceeded CSIA Best Practices in nine key areas: General Management, Human Resources, Marketing, Business Development, Sales, Opportunity Management, Financial Management, Project Management, Supporting Activities, System Development Lifecycle, Quality Assurance as well as Service and Support.

CSIA website

ISO 9001:2008

The ISO 9000 family addresses various aspects of quality management and contains some of ISO’s best known standards. The standards provide guidance and tools for companies and organizations who want to ensure that their products and services consistently meet customer’s requirements, and that quality is consistently improved.

ISO 9001:2008 sets out the criteria for a quality management system and is the only standard in the family that can be certified to (although this is not a requirement). It can be used by any organization, large or small, regardless of its field of activity. In fact ISO 9001:2008 is implemented by over one million companies and organizations in over 170 countries.

ISO website

ISO 14001:2004

ISO 14000 family addresses various aspects of environmental management. It provides practical tools for companies and organizations looking to identify and control their environmental impact and constantly improve their environmental performance.

ISO 14001:2004 focus on environmental management systems. The other standards in the family focus on specific environmental aspects such as life cycle analysis, communication and auditing.

ISO website

BS OHSAS 18001

BS OHSAS 18001 is a framework for an occupational health and safety management system. It can help you put in place the policies, procedures and controls needed for an organization to achieve the best possible working conditions, aligned to internationally recognized best practice.

ISO website

Last Date on which website was updated. Friday, August 25, 2017